All of Life comes to Us
with Ease, Joy and Glory!

Simple and Fun

Manjunath has a unique ability to see things in a simple and no fuss manner. He brings a lot of humor and lightness to a conversation. An interaction with him makes one realize nothing is a big deal and everything can be fun!

Evolve and Explore

The tools of Access Consciousness are highly dynamic and when applied have the capacity to transform difficult situations into total ease, joy, and glory. They are a different way of looking at things that can change what holds us from not being able to evolve into what we desire to be. You are invited to explore what these tools have to offer through the programs & sessions offered here.

PROGRAMS & PRODUCTS

Right Riches for You Bookclub

 

  with Manjunath Mysore

Eight calls to a totally different financial reality!

Join here
5 Days to a Different You!

 

  5 Days

10 SOP sessions

A different You!

I'm choosing this!
Friday FREEday!

If Everything in life was FREE, what would you choose?

Every Friday • 8 AM Mexico

FREE

10 AM Brazil / 3 PM CET /

5 PM UAE / 6.30 PM India

I'm in, for Friday Fun!

EVERYDAY

SYMPHONY GROUP TASTER SESSIONS

Started in August 2020 and still running, a one-of-a-kind program which, for the first time, provides you engagement with the facilitator everyday, through the energy of your Asks.

A Symphony session is a highly dynamic tool that works with the energy of the person and what they are asking. It creates greater communion in a person's universe and is kind of like the play and magic of an orchestra!

To know more about a Symphony Session watch the video at https://youtu.be/XRz2tnAnwtE

Subscribe here

From CACOPHONY to SYMPHONY

 

30 Min Facilitation + 30 min Symphony session + Personal clearing loop

100 EUR

Does your life currently feel like a Cacophony, an unpleasant and incongruent mixture of problems? What if you could turn it into a Symphony of Possibilities?

Cachophony to Symphony is a simple and easy to access possibility that you can choose to cut through the crap and dynamically change your reality and create it differently.

When you choose this intensive session you get 30 min facilitation plus 30 min one-to-one Symphony session. And also a personal clearing loop along with that as a bonus!

What if when you notice something come up you could act on it right away! What if you didnt require an elaborate program to change your life?

You can choose these sessions any number of times and as frequently as you like. Your choosing and willingness is the only thing that determines what you can choose and what you can create!

A Symphony session is a highly dynamic tool that works with the energy of the person and what they are asking. It creates greater communion in a person's universe and is kind of like the play and magic of an orchestra!

To know more about a Symphony Session watch the video at https://youtu.be/XRz2tnAnwtE

Book a Session

Sleep With Me

 Bedtime bookreading.

The reading is for 30 mins / 10 euros
You pick the time and day.

Book a reading

Personal Session

30 minutes • 200 EUR

This is a one-to-one personal session, via telephone, or in person when possible. You will interact directly with Manjunath and will be working with what you are looking to change, or create different, in your life.

 

 

Book Now!

Personal Session

60 minutes • 300 EUR

This is a one-to-one personal session, via telephone, or in person when possible. You will interact directly with Manjunath and will be working with what you are looking to change, or create different, in your life.

 

 

Book Now!